بلاط السقف PVC

Goeate / gaozhu roof عبارة عن مورد لبلاط السقف PVC يقوم بتصنيع بلاط السقف PVC ASA وبلاط السقف APVC وبلاط السقف UPVC. 

 

بلاط السقف PVC هو نوع من مادة الجزيئات الكبيرة ، وهي مصنوعة من مادة اللدونة. Pvc كمكون رئيسي ، فإن خصائص راتنجات PVC نفسها ، مثل القدرة على الطقس ، ومقاومة الحريق ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والعزل الكهربائي ، وعزل الصوت والمعالجة السهلة ، تجعلها الخيار الأول لجميع أنواع مواد الديكور.

 

هناك العديد من العملاء يخلطون بين ما هو بلاط السقف PVC وبلاط السقف apvc وبلاط السقف upvc. وهذا يختلف مع بلاط السقف PVC.

 

بشكل عام ، بلاط السقف PVC بما في ذلك؟ بلاط السقف PVC Asa ، بلاط السقف apvc وبلاط السقف upvc .. عندما يسأل العملاء عن بلاط السقف PVC ، يجب أن نؤكد معهم أي بلاط سقف PVC يريدون.؟ ، بلاط السقف apvc وبلاط السقف upvc ، كلها عبارة عن بلاط سقف بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، لذا فإن خصائصها هي نفسها المعلومات التقنية هي نفسها. 

 

بلاط السقف upvc هو نوع واحد من PVC.؟ لدينا بلاط السقف البلاستيكية لديها 10 سنوات ضمان الحياة.

 

غطى بلاط السقف apvc طبقة بلاستيكية هندسية مقاومة للطقس على السطح مما يزيد من المتانة ومنتجات مقاومة التآكل. لدينا بلاط السقف apvc بضمان 15 سنة.

 

بلاط السقف PVC Asa. لقد غطت طبقة على السطح مما سيحمي الألواح مما يضمن عدم تلاشي لون السطح خلال 10 سنوات. لدينا بلاط السقف PVC asa لديه ضمان لمدة 25 عامًا وضمان اللون لمدة 10 سنوات.

 

ومع ذلك ، تختلف تفضيلات البلدان المختلفة. مثل عملاء تايلاند مثل بلاط السقف apvc وبلاط السقف PVC. عملاء باكستان يحبون بلاط السقف upvc وبلاط السقف PVC asa. عملاء أمريكا اللاتينية يحبون بلاط السقف upvc أكثر. لذلك نوصي أيضًا ببعض المنتجات للعملاء الجدد وفقًا لسوقهم المحلي.

 

ميزة المنتج ،

1. لون مستقر.

2. هيكل التدريع بالطبقة الأساسية للبثق المشترك لبلاط السقف يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من انتقال الصوت. 

2. الحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل الحراري

4. بلاط السقف بولي كلوريد الفينيل يمكن أن تقاوم الأحماض والقلويات والملح والمواد الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل لفترة طويلة. إنها مناسبة للمقاضاة في ورشة التآكل ، المنطقة المعرضة للأمطار الحمضية والمنطقة الساحلية.

5. تمتلك مادة مثبطة للهب مع مقاومة الحريق التي تم اختبارها من قبل الإدارات الرسمية الوطنية. يختار لوح التسقيف راتينج عالي المقاومة للعوامل الجوية ، وهو كثيف ولا يمتص الماء ، مع عدم وجود مشكلة في اختراق المسام.

 

يمكن أن يحل بلاط السقف PVC محل المعادن والخشب والحجر على نطاق واسع كمنتجات هيكلية ومواد بناء ومواد ديكور وما إلى ذلك. يمكن استخدامه في بناء المزارع ، وبناء مصنع الورق ، وبناء الموقع ، وبناء المستودعات ، وبناء المصانع ، وبناء المرآب ، ومصنع النبيذ ، ومصنع الطوب ، والمصنع الكيميائي ، وجميع أنواع المشاريع البيئية تقريبًا. 

 

 

 

التحقيق

    التحقيق

    vcode

    الاتصال بنا

    تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
    شعار الاتصال

    شركة Gudangdong Gaoyi Building Materials Science and Technology Co.، Ltd.

    نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

    vcode

    إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

    • الرئيسية

      الرئيسية

    • الهاتف

      الهاتف

    • البريد الإلكتروني

      البريد الإلكتروني

    • شارك

    • تواصل معنا

      تواصل معنا

PVC ROOF TILE

Goeate / gaozhu roof is a pvc roof tile supplier manufacturing asa pvc roof tile , apvc roof tile and upvc roof tiles. 

 

Pvc roof tile is a kind of macro molecule material, which is made of plasticity material. Pvc as the main component, the properties of pvc resin itself, such as weather ability, fire proof, corrosion resistance, electrical insulation, sound insulation and easy processing, make it the first choice of all kinds of building decoration materials.

 

There have many customers confuse that what is asa pvc roof tile , apvc roof tile and upvc roof tiles. And that different with pvc roof tile.

 

Generally speaking, pvc roof tile including?Asa pvc roof tile , apvc roof tile and upvc roof tiles.. When customers ask for pvc roof tile, we should confirm with them which pvc roof tile do they want.?Regarding the asa pvc roof tile , apvc roof tile and upvc roof tiles, all of them are pvc roof tile, so their properties is same.the technical information is same. 

 

The upvc roof tile is the one kind of pvc.??The "U" Means unplasticized which will make better quality with competitive price. Our pvc roof tile have 10 years life guarantee.

 

The apvc roof tile covered high weather resistant engineering plastic layer on surface which increase the durability and corrosive resistance products. Our apvc roof tile have 15 years life guarantee.

 

Asa pvc roof tile. It have covered asa layer on the surface which will protect the panels which ensure surface color not fade in 10 years. Our asa pvc roof tile have 25 years life guarantee and 10 years color guarantee.

 

However, different country have different preference. Such as thailand customers like apvc roof tile and asa pvc roof tile. Pakistan customers like upvc roof tile and asa pvc roof tile. Latin america customers like upvc roof tile most. So we also will recommend some products to new customers according to their local market.

 

Product feature,

1. Color stable.

2. Roof tile composite co-extrusion core layer shielding structure can greatly reduce sound transmission. 

2. Heat preservation and heat insulation

4. Pvc roof tile can long resist acid, alkali, salt and other corrosive chemicals. It suitable for suing in corrosive workshop, acid rain-prone area and coastal area.

5. Belonging flame retardant material with fire resistance tested by national authoritative departments. The roofing sheet selects highly weather-resistant resin, which is dense and absorbing no water, with no pore penetration problem.

 

Pvc roof tile could be widely replacing metal, wood and stone as structural products,building materials, decorative material and so on. It can be used in farm construction, paper mill construction, site construction, warehouse construction, factory construction, garage construction, winery, brick factory, chemical factory and other almost all kind of environmental project. 

 

 

 

INQUIRY

    INQUIRY

    vcode

    CONTACT US

    contact-email
    contact-logo

    Gudangdong Gaoyi Building Materials Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

    We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

    vcode

    If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

    • Home

      Home

    • Tel

      Tel

    • Email

      Email

    • Share

    • Contact

      Contact